Why can’t I just direct connect to its WIfi SSID?

Standard
OK_SP3 appearing for a short time (5 seconds)

OK_SP3 appearing for a short time (5 seconds)

“Why can’t I just direct connect to its Wifi SSID?” you might ask, the problem is that as soon as I reset the device, the wifi SSID “OK_SP3” appears as an open network but before it can fully connect to it, the SSID vanishes and never appears again. It will only appear if I reset it again

I think this SSID appears and disappears within 5 seconds.

My coworker and best friend also showed suspicion that its wifi module is probably out and I agree

 

2 thoughts on “Why can’t I just direct connect to its WIfi SSID?

Leave a Reply

